EPC Commissioners

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

About The Commissioners

The seven members of the Board of County Commissioners also serve as the Commission for the Environmental Protection Commission.

  • Commissioner Lesley "Les" Miller, Jr. serves as Chairman of the EPC Commission
  • Commissioner Victor D. Crist serves as Vice-Chairman

Meet The Commissioners


Lesley "Les" Miller, Jr.
District 3


 Victor D. Crist
District 2


Ken Hagan
District 5


Al Higginbotham
District 7   


Pat Kemp
District 6


Sandra L. Murman
District 1

 Commissioner Stacy White

Stacy White
District 4